Trauma 1 Peer Support Group

Trauma 1 Peer Support Group

This support group is for survivors of trauma. While focusing on self-care in a supportive, growth-promoting environment.


Typically meets last Tuesday of the month at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central and 8 pm Eastern.


Check calendar here for dates.

Get in touch with us to join in with our groups. Zoom link will be sent upon sign up.


SIGNUP HERE or click the above link FOR FREE SUPPORT GROUP MEMBERSHIP

or

SIGNUP HERE FOR TRIAL

Send a Message

An email will be sent to the owner